Meie abivalmis meeskond
20180601_KF-3652v1se

Riho Reispass

Müügijuht
Riho@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 5302 5749

20180601_KF-3618v1se

Erki Heliste

Põhja-Eesti piirkonna juht
Erki@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 529 3124

20180601_KF-3656x2

Teet Torila

Lõuna-Eesti piirkonna juht
Teet@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 554 5352

20180601_KF-3678

Aavo Pilberg

Projektijuht
Aavo@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 508 3831

20180601_KF-3698v1se

Risto Pärtelpoeg

Lõuna-Eesti projektijuht
Risto@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 523 8638

20180601_KF-3729v1se

Sander Saidla

Projektijuht
Sander@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 513 7349