Kvaliteetne ja professionaalne meeskond
IMG_6323

Riho Reispass

Müügijuht
Riho@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 5302 5749

IMG_6312

Erki Heliste

Põhja-Eesti piirkonna juht
Erki@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 529 3124

IMG_6309

Teet Torila

Lõuna-Eesti piirkonna juht
Teet@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 554 5352

aaavo-1

Aavo Pilberg

Projektijuht
Aavo@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 508 3831

blank_avatar

Risto Pärtelpoeg

Lõuna-Eesti projektijuht
Risto@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 523 8638

blank_avatar

Sander Saidla

Projektijuht
Sander@katusefirma.ee
Tel: +372 513 7349